Join us on the morning of April 28 at 8:30 am in the Foothill Clubhouse.  Our Director of Technology, Blanca Herrera, will talk to us about the new technology plans for our kids. We will also hold elections for next year’s PTA board.


The following is a list of the current nominees for the 2016-2017 Foothill PTA Board.  Nominations are still being accepted, all positions are open. If you would like to volunteer for a position or nominate someone, please contact the PTA Nominating Committee


Slate of Officers on the Foothill PTA Executive Board 2016-17
President – Denise Zarins
Executive Vice President – Misty Davies
Secretary – Nida Memon
Treasurer – Debbi Bettinger
Auditor – Sharmi Shah
Historian – Venkat Ratnam
Parliamentarian – To be appointed 
VP Classroom Activities – Shay Bagherian
VP Student Programs – Vidya Vineet
VP Communications – Bhavana Narayanan
Associate VP Communications & Playground Pals Chair – Ruchi Joshi
VP Infrastructure – Tony Palma
VP Membership -Krupa Natarajan
VP Outreach & Family Programs – VACANT
Principal Foothill School – Joe Bosco
Teacher Representatives – To be appointed
Art Docent Chair – JJ Hertz
Hospitality Chair – Donnette Teeple
Project Cornerstone Chair – Roxanne Enman
Webmaster – Julie Grenier
SEF Representative – To be appointed
PTA Parent Meeting April 28th – Executive Board Elections